Ultimate Crochet Reminder!!

You have 5 days left to enter the contest!!!

This theme is St-Patrick's Day that is coming up next month. Some of you may not know of this fun green-filled day, so if you are curious for some ideas, check out this roundsoriginal post. All the details for the contest is in there and if you still aren't sure, Google can have some great ideas. Read about this celebrated day to gain some inspiration, scroll through the images. I'm sure something fun will pop up :)

Even I have the itch to make something fun and quirky but I am still on rest. God this is killing me lol.

The rules of the game is found on the original post as well. Please post your entries in the comment section of that post and if you have any questions, ask away. I am happy to help ^_^

Ok guys, crochet me something amazing for this contest! I know you can do it. Was there ever any questions about it? No! I love all of your work! Now get to it 😜

Source of photos from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Ultimate Crochet?! That sounds like a a pretty epic sport like ultimate Frisbee! Sadly I can't crochet to save my life... But I would definitely be a spectator for the Xtreme version of Crocheting!

Okay... I'm showing myself the door now... The title just really grabbed my attention!

Ultimate meaning the ultimate crafters with needles :D The things these people can make are not just hats and scarves. Brilliantly made items for sure :p Happy to have grabbed your attention and thanks for coming by ;)

ahi estare, gracias por invitarnos.

De nada! See I know some spanish! :P Only very little lol.

jejejje, very good

Congratulations @foxyspirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50