ULTIMATE CROCHET: AMIGURUMI

Saludos! en está ocasion participare por segunda vez en el llamado que hace @anjkara y @foxyspirit, estan buscando reunir y estar en contacto con la mayor cantidad de Crocheteros que se encuentren en #steemit! si tejes en crochet, y tienes varios trabajos que desees compartir, es tu oportunidad!

En esta oportunidad compartiré lo que de verdad me gusta tejer, y es bnada mas y nada menos que los muñecos en amigurumi, tengo unos cuantos años tejiendo, y mi historia con el tejido es muy simpatica, me enseño a hacer mi primera cadeneta mi papá, y poco a poco fui tejiendo pulseras para vender en el colegio sin que las maestras me vieran, y despues en la universidad conoci a mas chicas que tejian y me hicieron aprender aun mas como tejer gorros, luego prove con ropa y despues aprendi a tejer cosas mas pequeñas. lo se, aprendi de una manera desordenada.

Si quieres visitar el enlace del ULTIMATE CROCHET

Este es el primer amigurumi que hice, se lo hice a mi sobrinito y estaba emocionada cuando lo hice, tanto como si fuese para mi propio hijo, aunque aún no soy mamá.

Hi! On this occasion he participates for the second time in the call that @anjkara and @foxyspirit makes, they are looking for and being in touch with the most Crocheteros that are in # steemit! If you knit in crochet, and you have several jobs that you want to share, it's your chance!

In this opportunity I will share what I really like to weave, and it is more and nothing less than the dolls in amigurumi, I have a few years knitting, and my story with the fabric is very nice, I am taught to make my first chain my dad , and little by little I was weaving bracelets to sell at school without the teachers saw me, and then in college I met more girls who knit and made me learn even more how to knit hats, then provide clothes and then learned to knit smaller things. I know, I learned in a disorderly way.

If you want to visit the link of the ULTIMATE CROCHET

This is the first amigurumi I did, I did it to my little niece and I was excited when I did it, as much as if it was for my own son, even though I'm not a mom yet.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Oww que cuchura!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12