@ULOGS #5: HOW I SPENT MY DAY, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

IMG-20180703-WA0003.jpg

I dont have more picture to do the backup to my post today but i hope the few once i upload might be able to shared more light and the reason for the little picture is lack of electricity in my area, so with 2% of my battery i have to quickly use to make the snapping this moring before going to school

IMG-20180703-WA0008.jpg

This is a full picture of me for today and when you are about to leave for lecture and the shinning ray of the sun reflect on you are u decide to also include it as your daily activities

IMG-20180703-WA0005.jpg

That is the last picture for the day and after getting to lecture room we have our first lecture and the second lecture was absent due to some reason and i returned to my hostel after catching fun with my friends.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

My appreciation also goes to those that are promoting this community in one way or the other and those that motivate the newbies also
@nathanmars
@surpassinggoogle
@ejemai
@surfyogi
@hr1
@adetorrent
@honourmaus
@candyman
@mustard
@klye
@naijaboost
@blessing97
@neoxian.

IMAGE SOURCE: MY PHONE

Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50