You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily #Ulog Featured Posts and Curation, And The Power of a Steemit Post

in #ulogs6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle, I've been waiting for this update for about 3 hours now. it finally came and am glad am seeing it. The last discord show was indeed a motivation for me. As I also saw the power of a steemit post as a witness for posterity. When I look back at some of the posts I made, I smile, because I know they are registered in the sands of time. It helped me put on a retrievable memory, the puzzles from my mind as a #mind-minder which is the characteristic of a Steemit Janotor. Thank you for the exposures you give us through @ulogs. For this 13 minutes post I just consumed, these few excepts to me are splendid:

For dreams to to be fulfilled, we must believe in many things. We must believe we can dream. We must believe we have the power to make that dream a reality. We must believe in the systematic ways we can do to achieve that dream.

If we fail to see value in ourselves, then we never had value and no one see it. I see @ulogs beyond steemit into my real life endeavoursand its been a success keeping my log. It makes self evaluation easy..

Our post is our means to make reality our dreams. For dreams to to be fulfilled, we must believe in many things. We must believe we can dream. We must believe we have the power to make that dream a reality. We must believe in the systematic ways we can do to achieve that dream.

Believe is principal. Even in our faith, without believe, we reach at nothing. When we all come to realization of how powerful a steemit post is, we'll sit back to re-engineer it to convey the message of whom we are indeed.

I still stand on the fact that My steemit post are a witness to posterity. Many will come in the future to see the celebrity I was and how much I contributed to humanity. Thank you @ulogs for another opportunity.

Sort:  

While dreaming, we should not forget dreaming is nothing if we do not work on achieving those dreams. So, let us always put in a consistent effort in making sure our dreams come to materialization.

Having digested this great posts made by our number one celebrity @surpassinggoogle, I have come to see it our posts are a reflection of us. People rate you through what you post daily. Your post is a place to pen down your dreams, it is a place to encourage and motivate others. Don't make your post a waste any more. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this great insight.

To every #ulogger, do well to attend this Radio Shows. There is no better place and way to understand and know the basics of the concept of @ulogs @teardrops @steemgigs, than hearing from the bearer of the vision.

Discord #talkshow is very helpful for all users.
@uyobong you are right, steemit make reality of our dreams. #ulog initiative support us many peoples on the steemit, that write #post in #ulog.
I am very thankful @surpassinggoogle for starting this initiative and supporting peoples on steemit, @surpassinggoogle you are doing very good job keep it up.
I love you @surpassinggoogle

@mafzaal92, I know there are many more things cooking in the head of @surpassinggoogle.

Judging by this comment it must have been a great show. Unfortunately I wasn't aware of it.
I'll wait for the video then

@rjunaid12 watchout for posts made by @surpassinggoogle @ulogs @ulogger for the next talk-show. Here is the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT. TIme has been adjusted to 12:00AM Manila Time (GMT +8)

Joined on discord.
Will keep in touch :)

@uyobong, I'm in love with this line:

I still stand on the fact that My steemit post are a witness to posterity.

Those words were powerful. @surpassinggoogle, thank you for being a bunch of encouragement. Am expectant of the Discord video. I hope to show to my friends who need so much encouragement before they join steemit. @liltom come and see this ooooooooooo

Boss @uyobong, you didn't call me. You I love such fun. I hope to be otified when next it comes up and I won't mind playing the moderation role. @surpassinggoogle keep motivating us.

@bobbypraize, watchout for posts made by @surpassinggoogle @ulogs @ulogger. You will have a clue for the next talk-show. Meanwhile, Join the Talk-show on discord through this link: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT. Time has been adjusted to 12:00AM Manila Time (GMT+8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85