O.O.U EXAM TO START TOMORROW!!!

in #ulogs6 years ago


If you are someone that constantly followed me and my post you would have noticed that it has been a while that I have used #ULOGS tags, Is it because of the depreciation of our currencies?, is it because of class, or even because of sickness?. No, it is not it is because of O.O.U exam that is starting this week so I need to get prepared for it and this is the major reason for been absence on @ULOGS.

Here is the entrance of my school

Oh!, are you wondering about the meaning of O.O.U?, don't worry it simply means Olabisi Onabanjo University, do you want to know more about my school?
My school is the best state University in Nigeria as at 2017 and it is located in Ago-Iwoye, Ogun state of Nigeria, it would have be my joy to tell you more about my school but I would like you to read more about it Here
Let's continue talking about the exam and how the preparation have been:
In case you don't know, I am in my 3rd year and this exam is the exam that will promote me to my final year, so I need to read for the exam.

Here is my time table

Day9am - 12 noon12 noon - 3pm
[Tuesday] July 9thBch302-
[Thursday] July 12th-Phs 306
[Friday] July 13thPhs 302-
[Wednesday] July 18thPhs 304-
[Thursday] July 19thAna 302-
[Wednesday] July 25thBms 302Phs 308

The above table represent my timetable and all those Phs are Physiology courses while the Bch is for Biochemistry, Ana is for Anatomy while the Bms is Bio-statistics.
I pray that the exam will be so easy for me In Jesus name and as I will be entering the exam hall heaven will follow me and the great comforter, the great teacher which is the holy ghost will inter-vain .

I Wish myself success all through

Sort:  

Oh, study hard, success in your exams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55