Another Newbie on Steemit: Welcome Timileyin988

IMG_20180124_084641[1].jpg

My name is Oyelaran Timileyin, a Student of the great school, Olabisi Onabanjo University. If you are a Nigerian, you'd know of the worth of my school especially in the Medical field. Lucky me, I am a Physiology student. Physiology is a paramedical course that studies the functions of the human body in relation to its structures.

As physiology students here in Olabisi Onabanjo University, we do a lot of biochemistry and anatomy. If you are not in the medical field, you might be lost in what biochemistry and anatomy is but not to worry, I'd be blogging majorly in the medical field.

OOU
My School Gate

I was introduced to this platform by my friends, @damzxyno, @adebayopaul and @valchiz. We are all students of this school and thanks to their help, students here are embracing steemit like wild fire. I have become part of the team and campaign and we hope to work very soon in conjunction with Steemit Shagam lead by @kesolink and other guys like @princeemanuel.

Let me go into details about myself:

I am the first of three children, lived in Idere- Oyo State, but I am a native of Ogbomoso. Idere is very close to the popular Igbo-ora, Home of Twins. I am a tall, dark skin guy with no girlfriend. I hope to be a great Animal Scientist someday, me being in physiology for me is a long story.....

My favorite animal are fishes, specifically the electric fish, my favorite color is red, my best movies are all from america, my favorite human organ is the heart, my favorite Nigerian tribe are the Yoruba, my favorite wears are the native Ankara and Lace dresses.


I hope to blog about animal and human science on this site. I love travelling so I will be posting about travelling and locations too.

Thanks and I hope to find it welcoming on Steemit.

Obama Thank You

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit. Wish you good luck in your future. It’s really a good platform to share your bolging, also a good source to earn money.

Welcome to Steemit. I know what it feels to be a new person here. People will enjoy more posts about your experiences at university in Nigeria, and about the culture of your city. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Thanks a lot, I hope to enjoy blogging here.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit @timileyin988. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55