Sort:  

I did get inspired by this, you don't know how much. Thanks so much for this.

yes but flagging me does you no good

Sorry but I didn't know what it means.... Still don't, i was just trying to understand everything on steemit. Please can you explain what i have just done so I'll know and i am sorry. Didn't know it was a bad thing. Please forgive me, i love your work i won't do anything anything to spoil it.

okay, no worries.

Sir @surpassinggoogle you are so helpful , i seen your all post and realise that you support all the time others steemians..keep it up sir god bless you..

Hi Terry. @surpassinggoogle I hope you see my very first Ulog dedicated for you and the founder of dynamicsteemians. You don't need to upvote for it. I just want you to see my message for you. It comes from the bottom of my heart. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73