You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ULOGGER'S PARTY RANT- WHY I HATE PARTIES

in #ulogs6 years ago

is been a while I came around, I knew I'll definitely see something that will make me smile. 😂 😂 😂

I'm actually enjoy going for party but not a fan of dancing. were i wan even start to shake the body from sef? 😂

Sadly, some down-to-earth stupid friends will invite you to their parties and leave you uncared for, imagine a friend who disappears at his or her party busy attending to other “very important things” than their friends sitting down on a table been gawked at and at times questioned by relatives

This is so true, I swear. 😂 😂

Who invited you to this party?

When next they asked u, tell them u are the Far relatives that lives in overseas. They will take u straight to high table.. 😂 😂

I did my Anniversary post, I spoke a little about you. You could check it out.

https://steemit.com/anniversary/@sbamsoneu/my-anniversary-memoirs-of-steemit-d95a3f983e985

Sort:  

When next they asked u, tell them u are the Far relatives that lives in overseas. They will take u straight to high table...

😁😂🤣😁 This is some gangster trick to try out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64