You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

in #ulogs6 years ago

I always use the two tags, I follow instructions, I writes what should be considered as ulog but for the past ten days now you are yet to visit any of posts

Sort:  

if I miss you there I may reach you here. I have been doing hospital for days. but I am surenot I have reached your post cos I have seen your face an know it in mu head, and you are lighter complexioned than in your thumbnail. too 19916 posts after the first one month, there is boumd to be delays but I tell you no losslonger. whileyou mau look at today, I lopk the teardrops token and things done can pay off then

Thanks much Sir Terry. Keep shining, hope daddy get well soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83