You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

in #ulogs6 years ago

wow! After I read your story I couldn't help myself to be amaze. You encountered sadness, worries and even teardrops may fall, but still you encourage us to do greater in #ulog when infact we must be the one encouraging you because of what you've been through now. My words are not enough to repay you. Even if I never had a chance to know you I can be certain that you really are a nice person, God love's you for sure and the feeling you felt now will be replace of happiness and I want to witness to see that smile in your face. You always supported me sir, and I thank you for that. But I won't be selfish this time, you can ignore my post once you are already fine. Take a pause of supporting us and take care of yourself, I want to support you whatever you want to do in the future and I'm hoping to see you're happy in person. Thank you @surpassinggoogle, God bless you and your family, and I pray for your father to be in good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98