You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

in #ulogs6 years ago

One of the things I admire about you is the power your words have to encourage us and make us feel like stars, many times we forget the value we have and we don't admire it, but always with your words and great ideas you encourage us, I respect you, even though you are in the hospital always working for the benefit of us, from now on you will have the support of everyone and I love to unify your ideas in ulogs.org! Thank you for your words, good luck.

Sort:  

Indeed. If it is me, I can't handle all these projects and can't handle to prioritize others if I'm in the middle of the problem, but as he says, the pain can create more ideas in his mind. He doesn't use the pain to fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66