You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 1st Day : I am an Uloggiculogist

in #ulogs6 years ago

You've learnt a lot for one day and absolutely your ulog for today is definitely amazing, I love Evey pictures every detail,and every story you told of your day it's the best ulog I've seen for today, you have my little upvote.

Sort:  

Very good post @alzamna

Thanks @zullfam very kind of you.

You are welcome,thank you

Oh my God ! I can't believe my eyes my post is flooding by visitors. I am glad you like my #ulogs and Thank you very much @josediccus for your upvote. It is really appreciated. Thank you Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for your innovative #ulogs, I am huge fans of you, and thank you for making my #ulogs rock!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61