From Pauperism to CEOism: Yes! “YOU” Can (Mentality is the Key!) - @surpassingggoogle

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

pauperismtoceoism.jpg

Hi there steemians, steemgiggers and uloggers!A pleasant day to everyone! This morning I just to share with you some of the leanings I've got from my almost 6 months in this steemit platform . I also see the difference of every blogs that I have posted form the very beginning until now.

Look at how @ankarlie spoke and divas are shaking stuff with her recent post The Power of Steemit Post gives us hope and keep us believing in this platform no matter how tough it is sometimes.

@ankarlie spoke about @surpassinggoogle!

Some people may think the wrong way when people start admiring and praising @surpassinggoogle. They try to put poison on other people’s efforts in showing their gratitude, love and admiration to such a beautiful and wonderful person. To the point of labeling them has naive and stupid. Some even suggest that @surpassinggoogle is taking advantage of Filipinos for being so gullible which I think is preposterous and a product of a “little mind.” Maybe they are just worried of rewards pool running dry leaving them without rewards of what they think is exclusively theirs. Obviously, no matter how hard they hide behind a seemingly gallant effort of protecting the platform for being overrun by what they call low quality blog-post, the stench of ENVY and GREED just feels the air when they complain. Why not disable their own rewards if they all they do is Rant and B**

I may not have the same awesome powers as sir Terry has but I make most out what I can offer : my time, my effort and my knowledge. Sometimes the best of your effort does not bear fruit, from the rewards point of view but may still hold value beyond steemit. I have said before that most of my blog-post are not only targeted for Steemians alone but something that I can really share in other social networking platform: twitter, facebook, google+, linkedin, reddit and the like. Take for example this ulog that I have posted 9 days ago:

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@ankarlie/ulog6-substratum-new-passive-income-utilizing-your-unused-internet-connection

That blog-post only earned me measly $1.72 rewards. A typical blog post like this in utopian would usually net me around $20-$35 due to the fact that it takes a couple of hours to make such a guide. I chose not to use utopian steem-based app because I will not be able to use steemgigs condenser if I did which I currently support. So whatever reward I get in the upvotes there is inconsequential as its primary purpose is to share the said opportunity. It turns out I got a WHOLE LOT MORE than I bargained for. A week later I saw my named mentioned in a twitter and apparently my Steemgigs post earned me $2700 USD which roughly translated to having a reward in steemit of $1000.

Wow! This just prove to us that there is really POWER of every Steemit Post!!!

But remember what Sir Terry said,

..." it is not that hard"

If she CAN, then WE CAN!

divider.jpg

In pursuing our goals, we must face every doubts, worries, uncertainties, fears and rejections. Whenever there is rejection, there is an opportunity to improve. We just need to have this power of sel-confidence and self-worth.

Do you believe in yourself that YOU CAN be a CEO someday?

For me, I do really believe that I also CAN. If others CAN, why not me? I do really see myself not being stagnant to my position today! It is my dream and I will face every fear just to achieve one of my dreams.
It doesn’t mean that I am assuming but I am just being optimistic!

As what @surpassinggogle says,

From pauperism to CEOism is as easy as converting full-blown poop into tiny fart trinklets. Bottom-line, it is not that hard! Mentality is the key!

He is talking about attitude in relation to altitude.

Our Attitude Determines Our Altitude


Attitude-Determines-Altitude-560x374.jpg

image source

There’s nothing more exciting than being with those people who project and dig to unending possibilities. And there is that one person here in steemit platform, @surpassinggoogle the kind of person who is needed in our lives if we want to see what is attainable for us.

The choice is up to us if we want to reach the moon or we want to stay in the ground secretly wishing that we can be the one shining in the sky.

A positive and strong attitude is the key to elevate us from heights!

Being positive doesn’t mean having a big smile. A positive attitude is a way of responding in a manner no matter how things look even in every contradiction and opposition.

divider.jpg

Become a ULOGGER today just visit #ulog

Qmb5r8W27ZYLwVXqe8ETGuWSWFTRiAxYwPChzktTdyY9J6.gif

To vote for a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

MEEE.jpg

Aspiring CEO,
@jejes

Sort:  

You're right @jejes. Truly, I barely know @surpassinggoogle but I see people praising him and I was just wondering how he could help me. Yeah, I had stop despairing and I believe Steemit would work for me. I'm just kind of seeking way to make a bold move. Elevating post @jejes and thanks for it.

Wow ! $2700 USD
And Very well said - our attitude determines our altitude .
And really if we thought and work hard we can do everything.

Yes, We Can!

Your title shows brilliancy From Pauperism to CEOism: Yes! “YOU” Can

You're an epitome of a brilliant ulogger, beautiful content too.

Thank you :)

In pursuing our goals, we must face every doubts, worries, uncertainties, fears and rejections.
Wow!, words of encouragement indeed.
Thank you so much @jejes.

If anyone else can, you can.
Blessings

CEOism is everyone's dream
And hopefully we will achieve that

so great..😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60