#13 Ulog-Quotes: True Friends

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day #uloggers😊😊😊

I want to tell you something,that Sometimes I ask myself do I really have a "true friend"?Maybe some of you here thought also about that questions.And then your answer might also the same answer us me.And my answer was this "Yeah I have but can I really trust myself that he/she was really my true friend?"Actually I dont know.I have lots of friends but no one of them can I call my true friend until
image

"I've come to realized that the only people I need in my life are the ones who need me in theirs even when I have nothing else to offer them but myself."
-----whisper.sh-----

And now by realizing it I have now a true friend that I can call😊😊😊

Thank you and God Bless😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

It is truly rare to acquire a "True Friend" at any given point in life. I have been fortunate and doubly blessed by having 3 and this being over 68 years.
Cherish however many you have and get as "True Friends" honest, even when you wish they weren't. :)

How I wish me and my true friend last like yours over 68 years😊Stay Strong to all of you😊

That's a hard question,a nd if you are lucky enough to count someone in your life as true friend, treasure them and give yourself accordingly.

Friends, like patients to a doctors, come in times of need. True friends are supposed to come and go regardless. They need not a motive to call or visit, except the need to see/hear you. If there are special occasions, they want you to know it first and be part of whatever special occasion it is they have.

It's hard to be a consistently good friend, especially in this modern world that seems to be designed to distract people and get them as far aways of what really matters as possible.

yeah your right😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63