You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hi Terry, I am so proud of you, your efforts, and the great results coming from ulogs. I have been having my own problems with wifi and money and have not been keeping up well with visiting people's posts. But today I came to look and see your struggles and accomplishments. Your mom in heaven is so proud of you.

I know you are helping so many succeed here and I am doing my best to carry on. you and your father are in my prayers as is everyone trying to succeed here. We will, if we all stick together.

My best thoughts are to you, and thank you for everything you do for us all.
Sharon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87