Ulogs day 010:my activities on my farm today,thanks to surpassinggogle for giving us ulog

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello steemian,it was really a blessed day today being the last monday of the month,it is really fun and was so special to me because i really have fun there...
Today,i went to my own farm to just see how is it and also cleared some bushes,this is my orange tree in which i planted some years back take a look at it...
As a result of low rainfall it as not really germinate and it just show some seeds that will later brings about orange....
After that,my way back home i went round the city just to take a look of things.
I take a look at our city now there is really a good development in our area compare to some years ago,really nice now...

ice_2018-06-24-18-34-46-556.jpg

My sincere appreciation goes to some great great and good motivators who never tired of motivating us and encouraging us salute to you @nathamars,@surpassinggoogle,@candyman,@ewuoso,@mustard and so many other's..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64