A house update #Ulog 16

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hopefully after the latest HF update it should be safe enough to post.

![](

Credit Pixabay

)I am still working on a post with all the updates that happened to the new extension as it was being worked on. However I thought it might be a good idea, to share last years video of a tour around the house and what the house looks like now.

You will see....

By watching these videos, I am hoping that this will give you a good insight into all the work that has gone into the house. And what we still have to do in addition to what we have already done.
Next year we plan on doing more work outside whilst the winter gives us the opportunity to paint and decorate rooms, whilst it is cold outside.

So here is last years video that I want to share with you about two months after moving in.

And here is the video I did today with all the updates showing you some before and afters.

I do hope you enjoy watching these. If I could ask that if you have a you tube account if you would consider subscribing and liking the videos for me, it would mean so much to me.

I look forward to updating you further during the week.

Be blessed.

Sort:  

Hello uloggers thanks for joining the art of ulogging

visit https://ulogs.org to post your #ulog there

I have been waiting to see the before and after for so long, it has been worth the wait you have done so much! The whole extension and build looks great, obviously you are still at the finishing stage but the actual amount of work done so far is incredible - lot's of hours working away and it was certainly worth it. I'm pleased you have got so far before winter set's in again, it all looks sealed up nice now so it's just tidying up the internals which is easy whatever the weather.

Love the outdoor kitchen area - I bet that was awesome when it was super hot and really nice lay out too.

It is going to be fun seeing the winter progress as you tidy up an finish off the internals.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34