You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #21 - Short Trip to Baguio

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello @xxxirenexxx ! My name is @borges.barilla and I love curate content.

I enjoyed your shots, and hope you talk more about your travel and your country.

You just received an upvote from my side (~0.05$) hoping it will motivate you to keep producing valuable content and contributing to the Steemit Community.

In future, as you produce new content, type @borges.barilla in the comment from your own post. This will make me know you have added a new post, so I can read, evaluate, and upvote in case you produce valuable content.

In case you appreciate this effort, please follow me.

Great content from new users will be Resteemed.

See you around!

b.b.

Sort:  

Thank you. I will do that in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63