#ULOG - DAY 2: FIRST DAY AT WORK

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! How’s your day? I hope you all do better.

Today, July 10, 2018 is my first day of work. I just want to share this because it’s been already 3 months that i stayed at home taking care of my baby.

My work schedule is 6am to 2pm. Too early right? But no choice because I need to work for the needs of my baby. Actually, I woke up 5:20 Am because when my alarm beeps, I snoozed it and I did not hear it. Lol. I thought im gonna be late at my first day at work. Good thing is that my office is only 7 minutes drive from home so lucky I am because i just got their on time. :)

The security personnel gave me our badge as an access to the door and our locker key.
44C8582B-B266-4716-B959-5FD541789706.jpeg

We are 10 newly hired. The trainer discussed about the work. There are also ice breaker and games for us not to get sleepy at work.

In all, my day well spent. I hope yours too.

Thank you for reading guys :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @analaika! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great ulog posts :))) Congrats po ma'am officially hired kana :) God bless you and to your baby po, as you continue your journey in life :')

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello po. Thank you po and thank you for your comment as well. God bless you ❤️

you're welcome po ma'am 😇 my pleasure :')

Yay! I hope your 1st day at work turned out well. Beginnings are not always easy but surely you'll cope with it soon. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i had so much fun. I know I can do it :)
Thank you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66