You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

I can understand how hard it is for you to make the post here, But you are still here for us, you are writing for us!

I know #steemgigs and #ulogs.org are your dreams and you want to fulfill themm as early as possible.

You want to fulfill them not just for you but for us, for your #ulogers like me, and we love you for that #terry,

You are our boy, you are our boy #terry <3

oh yes human's are the best Creature of God, and we here to spread the message of The God, The massage of Peace and love.

How can we spread this message?

For that, we need to become an observer, We need to observe the people around us, we need to observe that if there is someone who is in need of our help, and is hesitating to ask. if we found someone, it's our duty to help him, in this way we will spread love and peace, I can give you many examples, but the comment will go so long.

You know what Facebook is making millions of dollars using user cookies. and he not giving a penny to its users. That's sad.

On the other hand, #steemit and steem is giving you the power to help others as well as you can help yourself by creating good content, And that's one of the best things of this platform.

I do remember in the start Many bigs whales apposes the blockchain technology but you know what today they want to move their network to blockchain technology, this is the success of blockchain.

I hope #terry Your all issues regarding #ulog and #steemgig will be resolved soon :( I wish I could be a programmer :( but I'm not :(

IN the End, May God bless your father with health <3 My prayers are with you and your father.

Sort:  

hahaha thank you all. all felt and well said. as for developers there are now many. I thank Jehovah

You know what @surpassinggoogle <3 I like your hahaha, Glad to see you smiling :)

Prayers for your father. Everyone is excited to use the ULOG. Hope the issues will be resolved Sir as @abdulmanan says.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66