ULOG 13: Bond To South Part 1 ( Siblings Travel Goals)

in #ulogger6 years ago

As a grown-up, you usually realize that life is boring without travel goals. You tend to wonder why life is so dull. Your daily routine made you realize that you're only living to survive not actually living with happiness. And, one day you came into the realization that life is pointless without seeing the true color of life. Which is to conquer nature and it's notable freebies. Yes, we are here for survival but why not take both the challenge. Survive and Give yourself a reward for being a warrior and it is to Travel.

#TravelGoals #Mysiblings #Myloves

Hashtags that will define my pictures that I will be sharing with you guys. I and my siblings love to travel. The moments I love the most; sharing my time, laughter and life goals with them. Because I know time will come will have our own family. And the time we spent together will never be the same as before when we are still free to do whatever we want. The truth makes me sad. That's why we seize the moment. Precious time...

OUR WHALE SHARK DIVING/WATCHING EXPERIENCE

@Oslob Cebu,Philippines
FB_IMG_1516898512304.jpg

FB_IMG_1516898457393.jpg

FB_IMG_1516898503556.jpg

FB_IMG_1516898497466.jpg

FB_IMG_1516898599677.jpg

I'm so happy sharing with you these photos of us. We are also sea creatures 😁, we love swimming in the ocean, getting tanned and chasing each other. But this experience is a whole new level, we chased the Whale Sharks Hahaha. To tell you, we are not afraid of it, it makes me amazed how big they were. Hahaha. They can swallow a whole. I'm the one wearing blue shorts, wearing two-piece is my sister @purepinay, wearing one-piece rashguard is our eldest ate gv and our prince Stanie. 😍😄😄.

We are so happy when we are floating, 😄😄 As I said, We are also Sea Creatures. hehe

I hope I made you realize that life has many gifts to offer. One is to chase and catch extraordinary experience. Go out your comfort zone. Try to live for awhile, my friend.

#Be safe 😍

Until my next blog. . . Part 2 is on his way , see you then.

Love

@Gerel

Sort:  

Wow that is amazing to see the Whale Sharks. You look like you were having lots of fun! Travel is the best! I will be in the Philippines and Australia in January! Say Hi to your sister and Rob!

Hehe, yeah we had so much fun, chasing the whale sharks. haha, there are a lot of tourists in the place but we are the brave ones who swam with the whales. Others are just watching over us. Probably there are afraid or they don't know how to swim. heheh.

Thanks for always passing by @markvance . for always giving time to read my blog. I do appreciate it a lot. Be safe always.

Yeah, I will say Hi for you, to Ate Gilaine and Rob. 😊

Hi @gerel. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #1. You've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

thank you so much @steemph.cebu , amazing and proud ❤👍👍

That looks like alot of fun and great bonding with your sibs..these are the best moments

@purpletanzanite yeah it was so much fun.. ❤❤

Congratulations @gerel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98