Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry For This Week 3's Theme: TEARS💧💧💧

Good evening dear fellow steemians!😊 I hope you are all well. Do allow your time to look at my new doodle art today as my entry for @phantum's contest. The theme for this week 3 is about #tears.

My inspiration why I came up with this drawing are my family which are now far from me. With my almost 1 week here in Japan, I cannot deny the fact that I missed my family so much that I almost cry every night. Although, I am so thankful that I can still contact or had our communications daily through internet.

I believe that every TEARS from my eyes have value. It means a lot for my family's sake.
image
Moving on to my drawing, here are some photos of how I made it:
image


image


image


image


image

That's for my doodle art today. Oh!haha don't mind the eyebrow. I swear I tried to make it a beautiful eyebrow but I think I failed. Well, what matters most is the meaning of my ****boldTEARS through this art.

If you want to join the contest, please be reminded of the following rules/mechanics...

☆ Create a Ulog Doodle Art according to the theme given every week.(Don't forget the word "ulog" or "ulogs" in your doodle.)

☆ This Week Theme : TEARS💧
Make a post with your entry with the title"# Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry" using ulogs.org condenser and explain it on 100 words.
(minimum)

☆ Show atleast 2 pictures of the process.

☆ Put the contest link in your post.

☆ Use the tag #ulogdoodlecontest as your first and #ulog or #ulogs as your second tag.

☆ Paste your entry picture and link in this post to make it valid entry.

☆ You can submit your entry until July 27, 2018 | 12:00 Midnight | Philippine Time

☆ One entry per person.

☆ Traditional Art prefer.

☆ Make sure that your entries meet all the guidelines before submitting or else you will lose the chance to win this contest.

You can also read @phantum 's post of her hosted ulog doodle contest HERE.

THANK YOU FOR DROPPING BY AND ENJOY THE REST OF THE DAY.😙😙😙

Sort:  

Thanks for participating...😀

IMG_20180722_152317.jpg

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

you made this. its awesome dude

That is a nice art and family members will always be missed when move out to another place.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Nice artwork :)

@cassyjanine
Beautiful doodling ..
Teardrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98