Ulog No. 24: OMG! My favorite dish is served on our table! This Made my day really AWESOME! 😍

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

seafood.PNG

This is what I call a Sunday with a remarkable dish.!

This is very delicious and I never thought that my mom would treat us with this dish. It's a huge surprise for me. :) Food is Life!

I've been busy since yesterday and this morning helping my mom completing some her errands for her business. As I get home, she treated us all for a dinner outside and we agreed to eat seafoods. I was just thinking of a very simple seafood restaurant but mom headed to one of the best restaurant in town. I am super amazed and super grateful to her.

I've eaten a lot more than I thought, the food is fantastic, I eve got my phone unattended as I was more focus on my plate. I missed some calls from my friends. And while having the dinner I asked my mom about what got into her why she treated us with this delicious dinner, she said that everybody deserves a good treat from a mom and Dad, whispered me that she got a good deal of her business. Then we are all laughing. Something good must have been with her errands.

Thanks God for this delicious dinner.


Lovely Yours,
@zohana

Sort:  

thanks for the great story😊

Congratulations @zohana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43