Ulog No. 10 : Going out from comfort zone and visiting another island alone.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all Steemian! I'm Back! ^_^ I hope you are all doing good out there.


I was so busy last week due to some pending works in the office after I got sick but good thing is I was able to catch-up everything and now I have my 3days paid leave. :)

This my moment to unwind for a just a while. Right now I am visiting other island just near in the Cebu called olango island. I just wanna be with myself today and spent my day there away from people and connections from work. It's time for me to have self-introspection as I wanna enhance more my self-control and build more inner-peace for myself. As much as possible break the shell of being introvert woman. (i know it's impossible ... haha )

In our life there moments that we just need to be with ourselves. This is my moment!

... this is my ULOG for today.

Thank you all!

Lovely,
@zohana

Sort:  

Congratulations @zohana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46