Ulog 12: Minnow Rising!! ❤🙌

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! It's @yogajill 🤹‍♂️🦋 here to sprinkle some brightness and to add a little twinkle into your day!!

dscf4332-edit.jpg

So nice of you to take the time to join me! I enjoy blogging. It is a lot if fun to relax and decompress in this way. #self-care First & Foremost in effort to uphold my NY resolution of Becoming summer 2018 is for healing 🙌🍓🙌 Holy fuck have I been through a lot!! Understanding where I come from and processing SO MUCH. Life can be seriously mindblowing. Do you agree? I am coming to terms with where I am at albeit super tumultuous at times if I am completely honest with myself. Honesty with myself is an incredibly fearful feat! Like seriously. Acting on that honesty even moreso.

Endeavouring to feel chill through it all To be grounded. A clear and perfect channel. Because in the healing. In this moment I am Enough!!! The energy I radiate is the medicine needed.
20180629_193052.jpg

We've got this friends. Good is rising! There's no stopping it ❤🙏❤

One of my current endeavours is learning 'Non-Violent Communication'(NVC) techniques. Here are my new helpful que cards.

20180629_193120.jpg

I am so excited to be starting a practice group with my beautiful amazing 'Conscious Communications' Mentor. I am hoping to learn everything she has to offer. ❤❤❤ practice group starts next Sunday July 8th. 3 hours practice and potluck to follow. My kinda gathering. Cool thing is this type if communication has built in healing within it. Yay! Healing & career dev 🤹‍♂️🌅

Went on an epic bike ride with my nephews and sister today. One little guy is learning how to ride. (For some reason i can't get steemit to load the images 😬) Actually, i first attempted to create this post via @esteem. But, it jammed up my phone, it wouldn't work. Anyways, one more try at uploading the images 🤞....

Dang, like 17 tries with no luck. Anyway He did wonderfully! It was awesome. I collected a few pieces of trash. An ice cream wrapper, a pop cup, lid, straw, another lid, and some other trash while we were cruising the bike path. I dropped it off in the trash bins enroute. And, finished the ride with this last mitt full. Photo credits to my 3 year old nephew Seth ❤

Screenshot_20180629-193204.png

Didn't snap pics of the rest, you'll have to believe me! I took this pic though.

Screenshot_20180629-193225.png

Love my new bike! But, the seat is a bit creeky! Haha been riding it alot. This town is perfect for riding! For bonus points in the contest. I want yo tell you the story of a little crow. I found squished on the road while biking to meet up with a friend. Luckily the friend I met was driving a truck. I got a bag from the restaurant where we were meeting at. We went and collected the bird and it's in my freezer to offer the sweet creature a proper burial this weekend. Mommamia! 🙏🙈😨

When you're out and about why not do a little #litterwalk check out the contest here! There's great prizes and last I heard not alot of entries. This post is my entry into the contest!

This week has been full of blog worthy adventures. Holla! What other pictures do I have for you?

So much FUD it's wild out there! 🤣😂 HODL friends! Blockchain is as good as the community involved and the functionality of it! The Thunder Beings Agree! They just gave a distinct rumble 😂🤣

Screenshot_20180629-185905.png

This past weeks full moon from the West Coast. My goal to become an Orca is anchored into Vancouver Island which likely has a more appropriate Indigenous name. First, i grow into a minnow and take one step at a time to become an Orca!! This beautiful 0pic was taken by my friend Karen Fee.

Screenshot_20180628-122914.png

Flowers ❤❤❤

Screenshot_20180629-193145.png

More posts to come! An Epic trip to The Mall
Making Shashlick @allasyummyfood recipe

20180407_115834_0001.png

U5druHnkqDRoQNKyy7Guixs1YjEqFB5_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmeKydMpyyNB48YvUdevh3w6seRpuBt5qyfZxMRbUtA3Vp_1680x8400.png

DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

Sort:  

Posting is definitely a nice way to ventilate and reflect ! You’re good at it ! The trash picking contest I will check out !

Hey Dan! Thank-you! I hope you can participate in the #litterwalk campaign!

You have some very attractive tattoos. Have a great fun ahead on this platform.

Thank-you! Do you have any tattoos?

Welcome! No, I don't have any tattoos.

I totally agree! This blockchain is the best. Steem is totally undervalued and if anybody can afford to buy the fuck out of it! But even if steem stayed this price Or lower ok still steem the day away!! Btw these litter walks is one of the reason why the steem blockchain ain’t going nowhere.

Yeah!! 🙌 great you stopped by Jon! Have a wonderful day ❤🎶🎵

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

Thank-you @cranium! Have a fantastic day!! 😊

Thank you for entering the #litterwalk contest and great job! You are round 4's first submission!

Yahoo! Thanks for doing it to you ❤ and @tobixen

Nice to see there was grass under all that snow...

Dan! It's frickin great to see you!! Summer is so awesome.

I had problems loading pictures today also. self growth is more important then steemit growth. keep going !

Very true, but sometimes the both can be the same😉

So much going on! It sounds like you had fun! 😃 Yay littwrwalking! Your bike looks awesome and I love your marigolds!

Glad you entered the litterwalk!!! Always so much going on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49