You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #5: Finding A Unicorn

in #ulog6 years ago

There is something I would like you to listen...

Look and see her
how she sparkles
she's the last Unicorn

https://steemit.com/music/@yidneth/unicorns-in-movies-and-books-the-last-unicorn-my-soundtrack-cover-and-fantasy-photo-shoot

It's a cover I made some time back and some "Unicorn" magic too

Glad you are on your journey to heal, I am on that very same path myself. Hugs

Sort:  

Aww I really love that post, the song, and your photos! The Last Unicorn is one of my favorite movies ever! I am on a continuous journey to heal and to grow spiritually and I'm glad to have amazing people like you in my life to help on that journey. Thank you for being such a sweet spirit!
Ivy

I just shared a "healing song about personal growth" It was a healing one to me... you don't even have to upvote or comment but I truely believe it's a comforting one. It's called "GROW"by the way it features two creatures that give name to helpie bots "Kokeneli" and "Hirvi" :) Oh I love the last Unicorn, and flight of dragons... and all those old cartoon movies... I'm kind of naive I LOVE THEM STILL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46