You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 2: More Than 800 ULOGS Have Been Created Since The Birth Of ULOGS Less Than Two Days Ago. Let's Discuss This And More On The SteemGigs Discord Talk Show, 11 PM Manila Time (3 Hours From Now)

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear @surpassinggoogle, My heart was warm when I read this paragraph:

"I am also already thinking of how i would craft ULOGS into a steem-based website, based on the feedback it has stirred"

My heart was warm and is still warm. Why? Because this has made me understand that Ulog is not only about what we've seen today. You are constantly thinking about new innovations to introduce into Ulog and verily verily I say to you, this is priceless. May Jehovah bless you @surpassinggoogle😎😎😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43