#UlogNº14 -Today I dedicate my #14 post to @"enjieneer". The new "true celebrity"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

"True celebrity-hood" once and for all, for "everyone"

A special greeting to @enjieneer. TODAY I DECLARE YOUR FAN, that's why I dedicate my 14th post to you.

What a privilege that you are now a #ulogger certified and verified, CONGRATULATIONS, that you enjoy your moment very much that now is that good things are coming.

I really liked your answer to question number, because in a previous post, I explained that I love good food and I love to visit restaurants, so we have something in common.

DO NOT FORGET THE ADVICE OF @ @surpassinggoogle , REMEMBER THAT WE CAN DO ALL THINGS IN CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS US, AND WITH HIM EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE.

I would have loved to print your signature and take a selfie with it, but I don't have a printer.

You are a nice little box of surprises, full of many beautiful things to offer to the world, I will be praying to the Lord for you, to give you the wisdom and strength you need, to leave in this world the legacy you want to leave, Jehovah is pleased with the hearts that help the needy, so surely you will open the doors of heaven, and rain amazing blessings for your life, so that you can help others. IF ONE DAY YOU DO OPEN YOUR RESTAURANT, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IT, DO NOT STOP FIGHTING FOR YOUR DREAMS, FIGHT FEAR AND EMPOWER YOUR DREAMS OF FAITH, AND BELIEVE THAT YOU WILL COME TO ALL THAT YOU DESIRE, "Because if you can think about it, you can do it:

Dear friend of steemit, I invite you to learn more about the new celebrity:

Sort:  

Aww. Thankyou so much for your kind words. I really do appreciate it and I'm deeply touched. Makes me want to cry. 😭❤ Godbless your beautiful heart! ❤

Amen, darling, bless you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54