#50 Ulog : "Happy Birthday To My BestFriend Nun Sister Joellen"❗️😊🎂

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers,esteemians,steemit friends,

Have a blessed sunday everyone....

Today October 7, 2018 , We are indeed so grateful and happy to share who celebrating her special day today,no other than sister Joellen.She celebrated her birthday at the age of 72 years old.She is a nun.

She is the one who help me to in at the convent as a working student before she do everything and she always there for me to listen and advice me.I am very happy and blessed that I meet her and close to each other.I am very thankful to God for he has given me the best close friend nun in the whole wide universe and thankful also for the unconditional love and for unwavering support.Thanks also for the joy and love you have always selflessly offered to me and to many.Stay,passionate,dedicated,lovable,caring,active,kind and good to me.You are the REAL BLESSING TO ME and to many.

We pray to God to bless ,guide and keep you safe ,good health always.We love you sister Joellen..

Happy,Happy,Happy Birthday to you..🎂🎂😊💖

Best regards,
@yennarido

Keep steeming Mabuhay❗️👍😊


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @bobbylee, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

😊👍🙏💞
Proud #ulogger and esteemian👍💖

Sort:  

Hey, @yennarido,

Please extend Happy Birthday greetings from me way over here in Jamaica to your dear Sister Joellen. Wishing her a wonderful and even more Awesome New Year!!!

My life was also Blessed by several nuns as I grew up and as I Bless the deep friendship you both share, I take this opportunity to remember them and all they did to Bless so many of us in both our school and wider Jamaican community.

Thanks so much for sharing Sister Joellen's Birthday with us!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks to you comment...Good day to you😊👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yennarido from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Happy bday po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89