You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #50 Ulog : "Happy Birthday To My BestFriend Nun Sister Joellen"❗️😊🎂

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey, @yennarido,

Please extend Happy Birthday greetings from me way over here in Jamaica to your dear Sister Joellen. Wishing her a wonderful and even more Awesome New Year!!!

My life was also Blessed by several nuns as I grew up and as I Bless the deep friendship you both share, I take this opportunity to remember them and all they did to Bless so many of us in both our school and wider Jamaican community.

Thanks so much for sharing Sister Joellen's Birthday with us!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks to you comment...Good day to you😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36