ULOG #1: Work and Sunset

in #ulog6 years ago

image


Hi, There!how are you..
These few days I did not have time to make a post because I was preoccupied with my job as a teacher.

In these two days I have to set up the value of my students' learning outcomes in the form of applications which should then be printed and submitted to the parents of the students as a monthly report form.

This work is sometimes a little tiring, but it does not matter to me because I love my job as a teacher. so to get rid of a little tired, I usually sit on the back porch of my house when come back from work while wait for the sunset ...

image


This is a very amazing thing, enjoying this beautiful scenery with a cup of tea..wow it really makes me feel relaxed and tired gone instantly.

The sun will set at around 6.30 p.m. until 7.00 p.m.itu if in my place and I do not know how it happened in your place.

Actually I can just show my sunset shots to all of you, but I will not do it because you guys will be bored of seeing it lol ...

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-28T14:27:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 196.20/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yati from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A beautiful sunset and a cup of tea - perfect combination. How long have you been a teacher? What grade do you teach?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I was been teacher since ten years ago..Iam a teacher in one of junior high school in my town,.

Oh, wow! That's a long time. Have you met some of your former students then? And do you remember them? I went back to my school after 10 years and I saw my former teachers. Some can still remember me but most of them don't.

Yeah...I have met some my former students and they always say hello wherever they met me..actually I just can remember all of them when they still in school but after their graduated, I just remember some of them..you know, the students can remember their former teacher easily but the teacher can't remember all the students, because they are too many..lol

Haha! Well, that's right. Lots of students every year.

So..you agree with me now that not all teacher can remember each her or his former students, hahaha

What subject do you teach?

Many subject, they are English, Indonesio language and handycraft, but my especially subject is English

Ayah dan dan almh. Ibu saya adalah guru tamatan PGA. Melihat foto pertama, saya terbayang betapa heknya guru hari ini, dibanding guru masa old. Namun itulah, peran kita di zaman kita sekarang, peran mereka pada masa mereka. Namun sebaik-baik guru adalah mereka yang benar2 mendedikasikan hidupnya untuk pendidikan sepertimu. Baravo u @yati.

Thank you brother, it's why I like to being a teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60