Sort:  

I was been teacher since ten years ago..Iam a teacher in one of junior high school in my town,.

Oh, wow! That's a long time. Have you met some of your former students then? And do you remember them? I went back to my school after 10 years and I saw my former teachers. Some can still remember me but most of them don't.

Yeah...I have met some my former students and they always say hello wherever they met me..actually I just can remember all of them when they still in school but after their graduated, I just remember some of them..you know, the students can remember their former teacher easily but the teacher can't remember all the students, because they are too many..lol

Haha! Well, that's right. Lots of students every year.

So..you agree with me now that not all teacher can remember each her or his former students, hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61