You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 2: More Than 800 ULOGS Have Been Created Since The Birth Of ULOGS Less Than Two Days Ago. Let's Discuss This And More On The SteemGigs Discord Talk Show, 11 PM Manila Time (3 Hours From Now)

in #ulog6 years ago

I am definitely going to make my first Ulog one of those days! Thats what I actually love, sharing my stories and opinions instead of that from others :)

Sort:  

Hahaha we spoke on that casually. Hope dad is good

This is really buzzing sir #surpassingoogle and for this platform. I am sure you will achieve success in this superb mission. Best wishes

#ulog us really a fenmonial idea and great platform of sharing the inner life of people and this kind of ideas can only be in the mind of great person like @surpassinggoogle the greatest witness ever we will see on steemit and @surpassinggoogle i have asked you before about the SMT launchment but you didnt replay!

This is really buzzing sir #surpassingoogle and for this platform. I am sure you will achieve success in this superb mission. Best wishes

Thanks a lot @hazelalex the bold words of your is my concern now, just to inform you that in less than 2 days on #ulog, #ulogs we had 811 clients, in the history of steemit it my boss @surpassingGoogle only as break the guinness book of record

Please do make one soon too, so you can tell us about Dad too.

Cheers

Try to make yours as soon as possible @xsasj.
this really superb sir,for everyone to catch the fun. #ulog has been a successful trend.
I have made my first day #ulog and it's made me to be excited when I was typing it. So, I am advising everyone to hurry up to experience the fun.
Mr @surpassinggoole I can't wait to join you at the #steemgigs talk show, what are you waiting friends.... Stay blessed and God bless you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40