#Ulog Day 9: Peaceful time at Boulevard

in #ulog6 years ago

c292a2a6-019b-490d-8b01-9d08844e5776.jpeg


Whenever I want to unwind and experience a peaceful time, Legazpi Boulevard is my one stop destination. Looking at the calm sea and feeling the cool sea breeze while watching the sunset is a great moment. The place is so alive at night with colorful lights. Whenever I'm exhausted and stress, I would ask my fiance to come with me and spend some peaceful time here with a buko juice and isaw (roasted chicken intestine) while sharing funny stories. After a while, we will go home with a clear mind and happy faces. Nature is indeed a great stress reliever.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I don't know what it is, but there's something about the sea that gets me everytime. I feel so more calm staring at the view.
Plus your picture is very nice. Was it shot with a phone ?

Yes, it was taken using my smartphone. I read that water has positive energy that calm our mind and soul. Thus, when we are near the water it's giving us a relaxing feeling

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.32$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35