#Ulog Day 7: They are not just pets, they are family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

08ffdd34-399b-43df-bd36-a337a8fc097a.jpeg


I am a freelancer and all of my work are home-based. Thus, I spend most of my time in front of my computer and phone. I seldom go outside and If I do, I prefer during the afternoon when the sun starts setting. In times that I am bored or exhausted, I would ask my Fiance to bring our dogs for a walk and have fun. It's a great stress reliever. Having dogs is also like having children. I have to make sure that I have everything I need in my bag such as tissue, wet wipes, plastic, alcohol, treats, and water. They are loyal and great companions. Their happiness is just simple and that is to be with us. I love my dogs not just as a pet but as a family.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is my daughter. She dances, protects the family but mostly she requests tons of tummy rubs ..

20180514_070137.jpg

Hi baby! yeah they love tummy rubs.

You're both making me wish i had mine when my mom won't hear of it.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T15:39:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 302.75/200.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

They are just too cute, and you look good too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51