You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting Go and Holding On

in #ulog6 years ago

There will always be in the past, present or future that moment when we are going to step on the bottom, but we are going to really step on the ground, we are going to change for good or even bad but it is up to us to have the will to just continue.
What you just told me reminds me of something similar that I lived, it was a total crap but I got to be it because I wanted it that way. I clung to an emotional baggage that gave me nothing, neither good nor bad. I'm glad to know that there are more people with the ability to follow and continue even if something stops them. of the bad moments you learn no matter how damn they are. Suffering and having bad times is the necessary thing in life. I love your attitude, more people like you please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50