Ulog last week for cycle 2. That puts the day at 35.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
The snow finally came. The ramp is covered. I wondered how slippery it is.
I don’t like the snow. Or should I say the cold. I just don’t handle it as well as before. Tropics is where I would like to be.

We’re at Day 34. It’s an achievement. At least I no longer have a yellow tint to my skin. I am told that’s a good thing. 90 days is a benchmark along with a good set of scans. That’s what I am looking forward to.

I made some comments that if and when I beat this thing that I will make some changes. That is a true statement. I currently have some irons in the fire,depending on how they turn out will determine what we will do. I can’t say that we’re in the middle of the rat race. But we are not all the way out either. That’s where I want to be. No watch or concern about the time or day it is. No worries mate. Yep that’s what I am to get or be.

I didn’t get this posted so today I am at the doctors waiting on my blood test to come back. It should take 45 min to an hour to comeback. If it’s good then we will go home. Yea

This place is empty. I have never seen it so slow. It is about half full. Maybe because of the snow or holiday. It sure would be nice to contribute it to cancer on the decline.

I will try and do some work with pifc this week. I am trying to get back in the swing of things. It is a challenge but we have to do it. Can’t just sit back and watch things go by.

I will let you know how the tests comes out if it’s bad. Otherwise I will be heading home. Bad night last night. Didn’t sleep to well. But then again what’s new.

Have to call it a day test should be here,in.

Wolfhart

Sort:  

i hope your tests go well and you're able to go home @wolfhart.

Sorry I've not been around this last week but I had preparations to make for Steemfest and then Steemfest itself.

Ironically I've spent the least time on Steemit since I joined at the end of last year.

Like you I'm having a radical rethink but for different reasons of course.

sending love and hugs to you all. 💙

I am home
I can’t believe that the tests came back so good. All are. Within normal or close to it.

Total bilirubin is 1.3H. On oct 23 it was 2.7
This is just one exampl . It is unpresidential that it could improve so much in 35 days.

I believe it’s because of all the support I received

I'm so happy to hear that @wolfhart. It must do wonders for your morale and, hopefully, your energy levels.

Did you manage to get a bit more sleep too?

No watch or concern about the time or day it is. No worries mate.

This sentence has been going round in my head because this could easily be my life, right now, if I didn't create worries and concerns. Just pondering . . .

Wishing you a peaceful day. 💙

My sleep is better but still needs improvement
My energy is very low.
A lot of pain. A lot!

One day at a time. And keep fighting. It will be better on the other side when I get through it.

💙

Excellent! Excellent!
Also your kick-ass attitude, must include that!

Can't wait to hear more about your plans.
Getting more "off the grid"? Or other streams of income?
I have worked for others, worked for myself, and am now retired. The last two were/are the best!

That’s nice to hear.
I worked hard to retire early. It was worth it. The I want it now attitude does not work in order to do it.

Attitude has a lot do with all things

I didn't realize you had already retired. I don't have to tell you the joy and benefits of that! People had told me the first thing you notice is how busy you still are, wondering how you did it all and held a job too! I can vouch for that.

Whatever you decide to do with this next chapter of you life I hope it is satisfying and fun!

I am going to go for less. I don’t need land to work or anything like that. No stress just full time vacation

That sounds like a perfectly lovely lifestyle to me!

Me too. Now just have to make it happen

Stay strong is an understatement but from Our harts greetings @blockbrothers

Thank you
It is hard to keep strong but I do try all day long
Being in so many hearts has made the difference for me. I believe that is why I am doing so well

I like you positive vibe, I wish you could go to the Warmer weather that helps everybody , waiting with you for the test results💪😉

I will get there. Have to beat this first.
Don’t forget about next year. I am going to hold you to it 🙂
I will keep you informed on the test results

Next year is an My radar and agenda !

How's is it going.. aargh, you can't show us how you manage on that slippery ramp then.. because you hate cold. But I do wish the test is good and you can enjoy the holiday with your family too.. few more days to go and always love to see positive energy from you on @pifc😊Go away cancer.. leave our @wolfhart, we need him!

The ramp was not slippery. The ruff spots they put into the design worked well.
It is going better than expected. The tests come back better then the tests the week before. That’s some good news

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @wolfhart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.569 which ranks you at #5855 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 30 places in the last three days (old rank 5885).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82