You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/6 Freewrite

in #ulog6 years ago

I only got it for my wife. when obama care happened between the deductible and monthly cost we could not afford it. So thats what we replaced it with plus major medical. the two combined were under $200.
If I had to I would call them they should know someone close to you to contact.

Sort:  

sir @wolfhart thank you and we will do that, that makes perfect sense, I thought veteran's wives would be covered too by the VA!

she is. but not all are. only ones who are 100% disabled

Wolf! oh ok, well thank you sir for the explanation on that point, you never know about the government systems.

that is true. Thank goodness that the DMV runs smoothly. WAAAAAHAHAHA

hahaha! yes, a shining example of a government agency running smooth as silk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54