You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 9/06/18 Lets just talk a minute- and of course reaching 1000 SP

in #ulog6 years ago

that sucker has been pooping up over the last 2 1/2 years. Its a bad strain.

It has worn me out but it will take a lot more than that. I am very disappointed in not being able to be on here as much as I need to. I will do what I can and keep pushing forward.

Sort:  

that sucker has been pooping up over the last 2 1/2 years. Its a bad strain.

Aaarghh.. now I agree that a sail boat on the med sea will washed them away 😉 take your time, at least you still have time to create a daily posts like this is allright. Safety first... fun then👍

It's one way that I can see that I am still moving forward and not stagnant.
One day at a time. one foot in front of the other. 👍

Nothing can beat your spirit @wolfhart, thank you for the one step at a time 😉 I harvested my effort by following your wise and encouraging words

Yea I am a peach. LOL

Always check what you hear. That includes me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34