PIFC Member Promotion #1 - Ulog and Anhouraday

in #ulog6 years ago

I have not done a promotional post in quiet some time. I enjoyed doing them when I was doing them. We seem to get so busy with discords, Contest, engagements and everyday life that there just is not enough time in the day to perform all needed tasks.

I have selected four posts form the PIFC discord of members who contribute and support the curation contest and the Discord. As some of you know The PIFC curation contest is about giving the participants an opportunity to earn curation and SBI.

The PIFC discord is about contests and information. Vital information on Steemit that enables people to increase their knowledge on the platform. The witness who are members update and keep everyone informed on issues and direction that the platform is headed.

It is important That we support each other and build the platform From Redfish (plankton) all the way up the chain. Each giving as their level allows and receiving reward for doing so. A raising tide raises all boats.
As a result we raised the featured posts in PIFC to a reputation of 55 or lower in order to increase the support to Plankton I and Minnows.
We are working on doing a Promotional post for the entries post in order to give them a little more support and another curation contest

Here are the first posts of the PIFC Members promotion.

Thank you for taking the time to review the above posts.

The PIFC Discord is at the link below and we would be happy to have you with us.

The new weekly PIFC curation Contest for week 16 is out. Take a look and submit an entry :)

wolfhart
Minnow III

***Do not open links in any comment ***

*** Use your Posting to log in and not your Owners or Active Key ***

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature!

Byteball is a big deal right now and you post is good timing. You do a lot for PIFC and just wanted to give back a little. :)

thanks for the info!

Uhmm.. is the next @pifc contest will be something like this? Giving a spotlight to the members of community posts👧 thank you for the shout out.

This is the easiest way to find the post, I found it a bit annoying when I click on the link from discord😑 yeaahh.. mobile phone a bit old and sometimes it freeze while trying to open it with another app such as chrome, ie or opera.

Thank you @wolfhart... I need to go back to library for a couple days to find the right post to double up my SP in a few weeks

No it is not the next contest coming out. This is to support the people in the Discord who have participated in the contests or support PIFC
The #information-library is a good place to review or keep up to date. New posts get put in there all the time.
I don't rember if you are a member of @paulag's redfish league. you can find that information in the #engagement-leagues

As much as you comment I am sure you are :)

No I am not a member of paulag league😉 I comments a lot for asher league and simplymike tedfish rocket contest, which I broke the rules but still got 50 SP delegation from her for sometimes😊
That's why I need to read more about curation, so I won't make her disappointed because I didn't use it effectively at the end of delegation over.

I understand about the delegation part and using it wisely. I am still trying to figure it out. There is no right or wrong way. Easy way or any other way. Just be yourself and support the ones you can all else will fall into place.
You should join the redfish league. You will find the information in the #engaguemaent-leagues in pifc discord.

Wouldn't it too much if I join all the leagues? Well.. thank you for your suggestion.. I will be joining next week. I have to put extra attention on my comments behaviour😯 I don't want to get someone into trouble like I did before 😢 will be swimming around our pif community for a while.

LOL you do swim well.
I don't recall you getting someone in trouble.

LOL you do swim well.
I don't recall you getting
Someone in trouble.

                 - wolfhart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Cool initiative and I totally agree with your warnings.

Namaste, JaiChai

Another cool thing you are doing. Glad to be a small part of all this.

We are glad to have you. You are one who makes the platform better

Thank you steempioneer for the flag. I must be doing something right to deserve such an honor from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69