You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for dawn..

in #ulog6 years ago

So, Meno, I don't talk about it often anymore, but I have constant anxiety. I weaned myself off of RX meds last year using CBD.

When my mind runs, which it often does, especially during times like this... I fight it, by not fighting it. I literally become the observer and I watch it run. I laugh at it's drama and fear and then when it gets tired. I tell myself a more postive story. :)

Sort:  

Glad to see that CBD worked for ya. It’s pretty amazing what that stuff can do.

@meno, I get it. It’s a super frustrating position to be in. I’m kinda in a similar spot and I have to do a ton of thinking and figure things out. Super stressful though. Wishing you the strength and patience to get through it man.

thank whatsup! I appreciate your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44