You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Join In In Curating #ulog. "2029 Steemit Posts On #ulog, In The Past Few Days". We Are Reshaping The Internet With "Freshness"; Promoting Steem/Steemit As A Home For ULOGGERS.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Woah! So much done! Good job guys, looks like we were hungry for this and we didn't even know until it came around. Can't wait to see us harness all the potentials of Ulogs, and have the world in our pages. Thanks for the free footer @surpassinggoogle. I'm in on the curation.

I have a little question though, what if you live this life that is really uninteresting to people, shuffling the same routines, and hardly having any new things to ulog about daily, what happens? I mean, besides all the advice on getting out of the zone and doing something different, what else?

This is not particularly happening to me (though it has great potential, lol... But of course I won't give in), just saying, in case it's currently happening to someone. I'd appreciate every contribution, not only Terry's. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78