You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Parenting at its Finest

in #ulog4 years ago (edited)

Number 7

Well said you are a great mom!
My granny said brutal reign in the world.
My father said to me: I give you the choice... you go outside and beat up that lid or I beat the crap out of you! He told me where to jit so it hurts the most.
With my (5) children I learned teachers will never punish the bully! They expect your kid to ignore, do nothing back but this won't get over only get worse.
One teacher said the class was a bad one and shrugged his shoulders.
I do not like my children to be threatened, bullied, molested nor want them.always be "the wisest" and ignore.
If you do not learn your child to set borders, defend itself it will be bullied for the rest of its life.
I told that lazy scary teacher that came up with all kind of excuses he had a choice. He would teach that nasty kid a lesson or I would take my baseball bat and do it instead!
This wasn't the first or last teacher I corrected if it comes to their behavior. It's the reason teacher are fine if I skip those 10-minute useless school chats with them, why I can stay home and they know if I show up at school they better be aware.
And that's why I am a great mom. I believe and know my children, I fight for them if needed and I allow them to be the great person they are and to defend themselves and hit back.
My children know you better hide if you manage to make me mad and I know you better not make them angry either. It's dangerous to keep crossing people's borders no matter their age. Better make them defend themselves now instead of pushing them off the cliff or make them grab a machinegun and shoot.
💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97