You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 46: I'm In! My SteemMonsters Starter Pack is Open

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh, you are faster and more modern as I am. So no need to play? I once joined a contest but was asked what my player name was and not playing yet. Doubt I can because of my connection. Perhaps @anouk.nox can tell you? She started and is great at explaining things. There are some free writers playing too.

Luck with it and the votes.

Ps I like to know too why all starter packs are the same.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We'll see what happens next. I have many ways to waste time ahead of gaming, but still, I might try this a few times a week. The vote on this post from them is 39 cents - so not bad results! Just go to steemmonsters.com and sign in one day and then you will have an account, so you can enter contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71