You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @musamalijames the farmer.

in #ulog6 years ago

Very educative and motivational post indeed. I like what you are doing and will encourage you to keep up with the good work as a farmer and also as a blogger. You have taught me and others the importance of investment and not just any investment but agricultural. Many of the youth of our times feel like agriculture is for the unskilled or the illiterate but honestly we are wrong about that. Your hard work will surely pay off and with a vision to go large scale, I believe you will get there soon. My parents are farmers and I know it is not easy. Your post have been selected as one of the winning post for @wafrica daily post. And have received 50% upvote boost by @wafrica.curators. Keep blogging and using the rewarding #wafrica tag .
........choosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67