ULOG # 001 : Daily Journey in Macrophotography

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello .... steemians all, warm regards from me to all of you.
In an attempt to find objects of animals and small plants that have beautiful flowers. This is my ulog # 001 along @surpassinggoogle in a daily shooting trip for macro photography. The location of the destination is the garden area located not far from the house where I live. To search for photo objects need not take time and spend a lot of cost. Originally there is a will there is a way.
These are some of the macro photos I get in the garden.

The photo above I took by using my phone Xiomi Mi4 and through the edit process to clarify the object photo.
Hopefully the photos I share can inspire all the steemian in the work and benefit others. and thank you for @surpassinggoogle 's #ulog for all of this.

For those of you currently have a good day please support @surpassinggoogle to be a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses, and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

For you want to witness him voting decision on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thanks for steemians all who have visited my blog.
From volvox76 with ULOG.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77