#ulog 10 : One moon later

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey there!

My semester is almost done, and I'm happy to say that I am now one month old on Steemit. :) In addition to that, I now have 137 followers!

a.png

b.png

To celebrate yet another milestone, I'll be sharing with you my Rainy Afternoons playlist that I made last Thursday, which I also mentioned in my last ULOG: https://steemit.com/ulog/@virtualself/ulog-9-of-rain-and-reminiscing

Rainy Afternoons

  1. Rivermaya - Ulan
  2. Above & Beyond presents OceanLab - If I Could Fly
  3. Above & Beyond presents OceanLab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
  4. Seven Lions & Jason Ross - Ocean feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn
  5. Notaker - Feel The Rain (Original Mix)
  6. Above & Beyond presents OceanLab - Satellite (ilan Bluestone Remix)
  7. Aly & Fila with Aruna - The Other Shore
  8. Above & Beyond presents OceanLab - Lonely Girl
  9. Above & Beyond presents OceanLab - Sky Falls Down (Original Mix)
  10. Notaker - Feel The Rain (Extended Mix)
  11. Paul van Dyk feat. Arty - The Ocean
  12. Porter Robinson - Sea of Voices

This playlist is a collection of songs that convey a gentle and cinematic atmosphere when you listen to it. If you ever have the time to listen to it, I hope you like it as much as I do. :)

Thanks for reading! More to come.

Take care,
Jesse Mar

#unlisteemersph
#steemitfamilyph
#steemitpowerupph

Supporting #surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72