You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: 18 Understanding ulogs... The other 1/2 of Steemit. Vote @SteemGigs as witness!

in #ulog6 years ago

real thanks.

when the website unfolds gosh, you will so so so appreciate this post. it all looks slow in its development but I so value this post cos I can see and it is so special to see you see. many things are indeed as difficult as 1,2,3 but we tend to go into outerspace alot when the answers are very downtoearth and especially now with blockchain, the answers are now even more downtoearth than once was the case

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

What you are doing is truly awesome! I thought I was understanding, and it was pretty cool even though I was just seeing one little portion of the masterpiece you are building. I had read some of your posts and saw that your heart was in the right place, so I knew the idea was something to keep looking further into. Today I read some of your older posts you had linked to (yours and others) and it just clicked. I really got IT. It was one of those aha moments! haha I think there was a picture of a light bulb turning on over my head, but I didn't get my phone out fast enough to capture that moment! haha

  • ...
    red and yellow black and white
    ALL are precious in His sight
    ...
    • That snippet from a song we all sang growing up
      and especially the key word ALL
      ...that is the idea I saw today!

No worry about how long it takes to paint your masterpiece.
I've built many websites and fully realize how slow the progress can be at times...
But, you have the right idea.

  • How do you eat an elephant?
    • One bite at a time...

Go Terry Go!

emoji thumbs up.jpg

Emoji Source

red and yellow black and white
ALL are precious in His sight

Thank you for including that snippet. Brought tears to my eyes remembering all the times we sang it as children.

Bless you, @wizardave and Thank you for sharing your light bulb moment and 'Howzit? analogy to explain #ulogging and this...

Perhaps the problem was not them.
Perhaps the problem was us!!!

Brilliant.

PS User of @dustsweeper. And plz give wiggle wart kitty a kiss from Jamaica for me.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks and you're welcome!

ulogs is quite inspirational.

Cookie (because the grandson thought she looked like an oreo) says howdy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47