ULOG: 17 Hyper kids 😅

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It’s weekend baby!!! Yay no school! We slept a little late and woke up an hour extra!! Thank God for weekends! Weeee! hahaha 🤣

I love it when both my kids are just home with me even though they make so much mess! I don’t mind.. I’d be tired than missing one of them. Anyway...

Weekends are also for chores especially doing the laundry. Yikes! 😝 My basket was already full, I had to wash plus Mr Sun ☀️ was out to say hello 👋🏻 So yup! Free dryer! Saving electricity 😉 Wise momma! 😂

In the afternoon, me and the kids were outside playing and waited for the ice cream truck to drop by. Well it was a success haha I got our fave drumsticks! 🍦

Here are some photos with my kiddos getting hyper hahaha 😅

C14764C3-5B52-4C3A-926E-8D638F9A9A3F.jpeg

Thats Kuya Tama being clever as always 😉 and look at the reaction of his younger brother, so amazed by him 😅


95788B82-F46C-4D9A-8736-4803928E8EF5.jpeg

So nobody wants to share their ice cream with me!?! Messy fezez! 🤪 brats! 👅


712423B5-A288-4521-B58E-599D54E9DEEA.jpeg

Lelouch always smiling for the camera! Yes babe keep it up. 👶🏻

That’s it for today! Til my next Ulog! 👋🏻


567AED69-8469-4915-BD5E-194D8F1041E9.png


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in "steemgigs" then vote!



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hahahahhaa they seem to be enjoying their ice cream.. go get your own momma! 🤣😂😛

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahahahaha. Sharing is caring! Nah I didn’t have enough ca$h to buy 3!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahahaha they dont want to share.. kulang pa dw ha ira

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny kasi lelouch is lamot hahaha not sharing at all.. buti pa kuya tama!! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are definitely enjoying themselves, that's most important

Yes!! Thanks hun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @twodorks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for the efforts of resteeming my every post! Very much appreciated! 👍🏻

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67