You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Monday another Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Hang in there. I know it's hard to feel positive about a job that is so demanding. I am assuming unemployment there is as bad or worse as it is anywhere. You have a job that's a plus (I have to remind myself everyday that at least I'm employed.) When you can though start to look a little. Sometimes those doors are opening but we're caught up in our current situation that we miss them. Thank you for the insight into one of your days @gaintshoulder.

As you have seen @headchange has featured you in the Pay It Forward Curation Contest Our whole purpose is just that to pay it forward, to share and help you grow.

Sort:  

Thanks alot my friend, your words of encouragement means alot to me

You are very welcome. Sometimes we just need to know someone out there is on our side :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67